We hate to see you go, but if you need to end your subscription, all you need to do is the following:
- Ensure you are logged into your account (via the Login area in the top right of the site)
- Select the account profile icon and then select "My Profile"
- Select the "Manage Subscription" tile. This will bring you to a secured page from our billing partner, Stripe.
- Select "Cancel Plan" option to end your subscription which will stop your access and your billing.
You will continue to keep access to your free, Basic membership.
What happens if I cancel my subscription early?
If you cancel early, you can continue to access your subscription until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.
If I cancel my subscription, will I be charged?
You will not see any more subscription charges unless you resubscribe. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, your access will continue until the account cancels automatically.