We hate to see you go, but if you need to end your subscription, all you need to do is the following:
- Select the Contact Us button on your Account page.
You will continue to keep access to your free community membership.
What happens if I cancel my subscription early?
If you cancel early, you can continue to access your subscription until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.
To see when your account will close, click the Billing details link on your Account page.
If I cancel my subscription, will I be charged?
You will not see any more subscription charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, your access will continue until the account cancels automatically.
Can I rejoin if I cancel my membership?
Definitely! We'd love to have you back, so whenever you're ready, just upgrade your account from the FO Store.